All posts tagged Bloodsucker

Bloodsucker Premiere

 

Bloodsucker will premiere as part of Anjali’s Genius tour in Newcastle: Dance City on Thursday 5th October 2017performances at 1.30pm and 6pm

 

Performances

 

Bloodsucker

Anjali Dance Company will be touring Bloodsucker this autumn as part of their Genius programme.

Bloodsucker is choreographed by Lea with sound by Steve Blake and design by Simon Vincenzi.

Dates:

Thursday 5th October 2017 -Dance City, Newcastle upon Tyne –

Monday 9th October 2017 -The Theatre, Chipping Norton

Tuesday 10 October 2017 -Forest Arts Centre, Walsall

Monday 16th October 2017 -Malvern Theatres, Malvern

Wednesday 25th October 2017 -The House, Plymouth University, Plymouth

Wednesday 1 November – Artrix, Bromsgrove

Saturday 4th November 2017 -borough Arts Centre, Leicester

Tuesday 7th November 2017 – Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre, Lancaster

Thursday 9th November 2017 – Lancaster Arts, Lancaster

Sunday 12th November 2017 -Sagarra Theater (FITI Festival), Barcelona

Saturday 25th November 2017 -IV Festival Oxímoron 2017, Querétaro City, Mexico

Sunday 3rd December 2017 –TBC, Puebla City, Mexico